Contact

President

Dr. Belinda Brownlee

UB Director

UT-Chattanooga

423-425-4691

Belinda-brownlee@utc.edu


Vice President

Melissa Towe

SSS

MTSU

615-898-5443

Melissa.towe@mtsu.edu


Secretary

Derrick Shepard

SSS

UT-Knoxville

865-974-7900

Dshepar3@utk.edu


Treasurer

Virginia Reed

SSS

Northeast State Comm. College

423-323-3191

Vrreed@NortheastState.edu


East TN Representative

David Smith

SSS

Tusculum College

423-798-1635

dsmith@tusculum.edu


Middle TN Representative

Madison Lowrance

SSS 

MTSU

615-898-5900

Madison.lowrance@mtsu.edu


West TN Representative

Ompie Nelson

UB

Southwest TN Comm. College

901-333-5120

Olnelson1@southwest.tn.edu