TASP News‎ > ‎

2017 TASP Scholarship Winners Announced

posted Sep 22, 2017, 5:16 AM by Stephen Thompson

Congratulations to the following students who have earned 2017 TASP Scholarships

Adult Learner Scholarships


Student Support Services

Dorina Coggins

Northeast State Community College

Donna Addington, Sponsor


Veterans Upward Bound

Devanie Dishner

East Tennessee State University

Dr. Ronnie Gross, Sponsor


Educational Opportunity Center

Ben McCurry

East Tennessee State University

Becky Stout, Sponsor


Pre-College Scholarships


Educational Talent Search

Anna Voges


Sponsor, Alicia Daniels


Upward Bound

Laken Dye

East Tennessee State University

Ali Williams, Sponsor


Upward Bound Math/Science

Angel Townsend

University of Chattanooga

Kristina McClure, Sponsor