TASP News‎ > ‎

TASP Scholarship Winners Announced

posted Sep 1, 2015, 9:26 AM by Stephen Thompson   [ updated Dec 3, 2015, 10:28 AM by Matthew Hyden ]
Congratulations to all the 2015 TASP Scholarship recipients. Please click the files at the bottom of the page for photos and bios of each student.

2015 TASP Pre College Scholarship Winners

Educational Talent Search

Dara Carney-Nedelman

Tusculum College – Jeanne Stokes, Director

Upward Bound

Summer Blevins

ETSU-Johnson City – Dr. Ronnie Gross, Director

Upward Bound Math/Science

Domanique Rahman

Upward Bound Math/Science-UT-Chattanooga-Twyler Boykin, Director

2015 TASP Scholarship Adult Winners

Educational Opportunity Center

Ben McCurry-ETSU – Dr. Ronnie Gross, Director

Ronald E. McNair

Kristen Leedy-ETSU – Dr. Ronnie Gross, Director

Student Support Services

Matthew Pierce – Tusculum College – Dr. David Smith, Director

Student Support Services

Natalie Shinault-UT-Knoxville – Dr. Ronald McFadden, Director

Veteran’s Upward Bound

John Galyon-ETSU – Lenus Morrison, Director

Stephen Thompson,
Sep 1, 2015, 9:26 AM
Stephen Thompson,
Sep 1, 2015, 9:26 AM