Contact

President

Melissa Towe

Director, Student Support Services

Middle Tennessee State University

615-898-5443

melissa.towe@mtsu.edu

Vice President

Venetia Williams

Director, Student Support Services

Pellissippi State Community College

865-539-7266

vcwilliams@pstcc.edu

Secretary

Marie Thomas

Office Manager, Upward Bound

Southwest Tennessee Community College

901-333-5117

mlthomas2@southwest.tn.edu

Treasurer

Elaine Tilley

Director, Educational Talent Search

Monroe County Board of Education

865-591-2595

eetilley20@gmail.com

East TN Representative

Jonathan Curry

Director, Pre-College Upward Bound

The University of Tennessee-Knoxville

865-974-4466

jcurry8@utk.edu

Middle TN Representative

Julia Johnson

Academic Counselor, Student Support Services

Middle Tennessee State University

615-898-5900

julia.johnson@mtsu.edu

West TN Representative

Ompie Nelson

Upward Bound

Southwest Tennessee Community College

901-333-5120

olnelson1@southwest.tn.edu