Spring Meeting

The 2021 TN TRIO Spring Meeting Registration now open!!

Event will be held virtually with zoom. FREE for members and nonmembers!

Date: May 4th, 2021

Time: 9:30 am Eastern (8:30 Central) til 4:00 pm Eastern (3:00 pm Central) TENATIVE